Samenstelling bestuur fanfare St.Caecilia:

Marco Diederen
Marco DiederenBestuurslid
marco@teccogroup.nl
Peter Lang
Peter LangBestuurslid
fanfarelang@gmail.com
Herman Leblanc
Herman LeblancSecretaris
herman.p.m.leblanc@home.nl
Roy Passage
Roy PassageBestuurslid
r.passage@kpnplanet.nl
adsp.bestuurslid
Will Larue
Will Larue2de Penningmeester
wlarue@home.nl
Rene Meijers
Rene MeijersVoorzitter
rene.meijers@home.nl
Jos Kil
Jos KilPenningmeester / Vice-voorzitter
j.kil@ziggo.nl